Tehsils and Subtehsils of Panchkula

Panchkula has 2 subdistrict in it and having 2 Tehsils and 4 Subtehsils in its administrative structure.

The following data will show the structure of Administration in Panchkula.

Administrative Structure of Panchkula

District - Panchkula

Sub Division - Panchkula & Kalka

Tehsils - Panchkula & Kalka

Sub Tehsils - Barwala , Morni Hills , Raipur Rani

Blocks - Barwala , Pinjore , Morni , Raipur Ran

Towns - Barwala , Pinjore, Kalka,Raipur Ran


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: