Teams of Music Ka Maha Muqqabla

Music Ka Maha Muqqabla is very popular show on Star Plus. It has 6 teams and every team has 4 contestants.

Teams of Music Ka Maha Muqqabla has four contestants, three well-known singers and one new singer. Every team has captain which is also very well known singer of the India.

Team Captains of Music Ka Maha Muqqabla

There are six teams in this show and the captains of the team are very famous for their singing.

1. Himesh Reshammiya
2. Shaan
3. Mika Singh
4. Shreya Ghoshal
5. Mohit Chauhan
6. Shankar Mahadevan

Contestants of Music Ka Maha Muqqabla

Every team has four contestants out of which three are already a established singers and one is new.

Himesh Warriors are Aishwarya Majmudar, Raja Hasan, Vineet Singh and Munawwar Ali

Mika's Blasters are Lakhwinder Wadali, Toshi Sabri, Himani Kapoor, Tajinder Singh Ahuja

Mohit's Fightersare Ameya Date, Hemachandra , Ravi Shukla and Neekita Nigam

Shann's Strikersare Anweshaa Duttagupta, Harshit Saxena, Debojit Saha and Shadab Faridi

Shreya's Superstarsare Aabhaas Joshi, Aneek Dhar, Ujjaini Mukherjee and Rehman Ali

Shankar's Rockstarsare Neetii Muhan, Rahul Vaidya, Sharib Sabriand Sanjeev Kumar

All the teams will try their best to win this Music Ka Maha Muqqabla on Star plus.


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: