Haryana Cricket Team

Here is the list of Cricket Players of Haryana Cricket Team.

Haryana Cricket Team of Ranji Trophy Plate League 2009-10

Sunny Singh (c)
Rahul Dewan
Jitender Tarsemlal Billa
Vishal Chanprakash Sahni
Abhishek Bhati
Lalit Bhati
Sanjay Budhwar
Yuzvendra Chahal
Dhruv Singh
Joginder Sharma
Sachin Rana
Ankit Rawat
RK Sabharwal (wk)
Nitin Saini (wk)
Manav Sharma
Sumeet Sharma

Famous Players of Haryana Cricket Team. These Players even played for India at the international level

Kapil Dev
Iftikhar Ali Khan Pataudi
Mansoor Ali Khan Pataudi
Chetan Sharma
Ajay Jadeja
Rajinder Goel
Joginder Sharma
Ajay Ratra
Amit Mishra


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: