List of Centers for NMMS Scheme 2012-2013

This resource is about the List of Centers for National Means-cum-Merit Scholarship (NMMS) Scheme 2012-2013

National Means-cum-Merit Scholarship (NMMS) Scheme 2012-2013 application form can be purchase from the following 21 centers all over Haryana and its districts.

List of Centers for National Means-cum-Merit Scholarship (NMMS) Scheme 2012-2013

1. A.S. Senior Secondary School, Ambala City
2. KL Mehta Dayanand Public School, Sector-10, Faridabad
3. Bhiwani Public School, Bhiwani
4. Senior Secondary Model School, Model Town, Fatehabad
5. Vaidik Kanya High School, Gurgaon
6. J.N. Arya Girls Sr. Sec. School, Hisar
7. Govt. Senior Secondary School, Jhajjar
8. S.D. Senior Secondary School, Jind
9. Hindu Senior Secondary School , Kaithal
10. Govt. Senior Secondary Girls School, Karnal
11. Gita Niketan Residential Senior Secondary School, Kurukshetra
12. Sarawati Senior Secondary School , Narnaul
13. Shri Jainendra Gurukul Model School, Pachkula
14. Arya Girls School, Panipat
15. Hindu Senior Secondary School, Rewari
16. Saini Girls Sr.Sec.School,Rohtak
17. Vivekanansd Sr.Sec.School, Sirsa
18. Hindu Senior Secondary School (Girls), Sonipat
19. MLN Senior Secondary School, Yamunanagar
20. Hindu Senior Secondary School, Nooh, Mewat
21. Govt. Senior Secondary School (Girls), Palwal


  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: