Champion League Cricket T20 2010 : Trophy

In the Johanesburg, the Champion League T20 trophy was unveiled. In that time all top officials and players from the South Africa are present.

This Champion League T20 is the second edition of the Airtel. T20 trophy unveiled in Johannesburg. There are many top officials and players from the South Africa as well as cricketing wizards are present. Cricketing wizards like Muttiah Muralitharan.

The Champion League T20's CEO is Sundar Raman. CSA president is Dr. Mtutuzeli Kyoka, CSA secretary is Gerald Majola. This tree persons were unveiled Champion League T20 Trophy. In this big event there are many star playuers was present. Players are like Muttiah Muralitharan, JP Duminy, Ryan McLaren, Wayne Parnell etc.

This tournament 10 years contract geted by ESPN Star Sports . Contract for the 10 years. In this tournament, there are three teams from the India. Two teams from the each Australia and South Africa. And other some teams from other countries.


Related Articles

More articles: Champion League Cricket Trophy Champion League Cricket


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: