Committee Members of Champion League 2010

This resource will show you the committee members of Champion League 2010

Committee Members of Champion League 2010

Technical Committee :

Mr.Sundar Raman Mr.Niranjan Shah Mr.Mak Pataudi
Mr.Ravi Shastri Mr.Dean Kino

Mr.Richar Gloner

Mr.Michel Brown

Related Articles

More articles: Champion League T20 Champion League Twenty20


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: