Jharkhand Defeats Tripura in Vijay Hajaare Trophy One Day Cricket Tournament - Match Stats Included

It is a good thing to hear. The Jharkhand state team has defeated the Tripura team in the Vijay Hajaare Trophy One Day Cricket Tournament

The Jharkhand cricket state team has defeated the Tripura State team and I think this is something of celebration once again for all of us. So first of all, I would like to say - 'Cheers to Jharkhand State Cricket Team'.

With the brilliant all round performance of Kuldeep Sharma of Ranchi and the half centuries of Rajeev Raja and Ishaank Jaggi, Jharkhand defeated Tripura here in the Vijay Hajaare Trophy One Day Cricket Tournament with 2 wickets. At a time, it was looking like Jharkhand won't be able to achieve that big score target, but Kuldeep Sharma hit 33 runs in just 38 balls and played a really fast innings and got the Jharkhand a brilliant victory. Rajeev Raaja and Ishaank Jaggi did hit a brilliant 55 and 51 runs. Between these two, there was a beautiful partnership of 95 runs for the fifth wicket. Kuldeep Sharma also took two wickets and glorified his bowling innings too.

Here are the stats of the match -

Tripura - 241/10 in 50 overs

Batting Stats

W Mota - 28 - Run out
K Afaale - 33 - Stumped by S P Gautam, Bowl by Saurav Tiwari
N Shetti - 19 - Not out
B S R Das - 00 - Bowl by Tiwari
R Dutta - 13 - Catch out by Kuldeep - Bowl by Yaadav
Swapn Das - 12 - Bowled by Shaahbaaz
S Riang - 29 - Catch out by Tiwari - Bowl By Kuldeep
T K Chanda - 00 - Catch out by Yajuvendra - Bowl by Kuldeep
M Moorasingh - 24 - Not out
Extra runs - 22

Wicket Fall Stats


Bowling Stats

Kuldeep Sharma 10-0-48-2,
Yajuvendra Krishnarthi 7-1-37-0,
Shaahbaaz Jadeem 10-0-47-1,
Sunny Gupta 10-1-58-1,
Saurav Tiwari 10-0-40-2,
Tejaswi Yaadav 3-0-10-1

Jharkhand - 245/8 in 49.1 overs

Batting Stats

Siddharth Raj - 30 - Bowled by Saha
Rameej Nemat - 00- Catch out by Afale - Bowl by Mota
S P Gautam - 23 - Catch out by Dutta - Bowl by Raana
Saurav Tiwari - 10 - Catch out by Dutta - Bowl by Moora Singh
Ishaank Jaggi - 51 - catch out by Swapn - Bowl by Saha
Rajeev Raja - 55 - catch out by Dutta - Bowl by Raana
Tejaswi Yaadav - 05 - catch out by Dutta - Bowl by Mota
Shaahbaaz Nadeem - 22 - catch out by Dutta - Bowl by Chanda
Kuldeep Sharma - 33 - not out
Sunny Gupta - 08 - Not out
Extra Runs - 08

Wicket Fall Stats


Bowling Stats

W Mota 10-0-61-2,
T K Chanda 9-0-41-0,
M Moorasingh 3-1-3-1,
Raana Dutta 10-0-48-2,
T S Saha 9.1-0-54-2,
B S R Das 4-0-19-0,
Swapn Das 2-0-10-0,
K D Afale 2-0-10-0


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: