Sub-Divisions of Supaul District - Sub-Divisions in Bihar

Sub-Divisions in Supaul District, Sub-Divisions in Bihar, District Headquarter of Supaul District, Supaul District

Sub-Divisions in Bihar - Sub-Divisions of Supaul District

In Bihar, there are 9 divisions, 38 districts, 101 sub divisions and 534 Blocks. We provide you details of the Sub-Divisions of Supaul District. There are 4 Sub-Divisions in Supaul District. They are as follow -

Sub-Divisions of Supaul District

District Name -


District Headquarter of Supaul District -


Sub-Divisions of Supaul District -

Related Articles

BJP Bihar Meets with Election Commissioner of Bihar- Bihar Assembly Election 2010

Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP) has reported about the issues relating to Electronic Voting Machines(EVMs) which will be used in votings during Bihar Elections 2010. They have seeked advise from Election Commissioner of Bihar regarding the matter and likely to hold meeting in future among all election parties of Bihar for solution.

Rahul Gandhi to start Bihar Election Campaign 2010

Bihar begins its Election Campaigning with their first foot by Congress of Bihar under Rahul Gandhi. Starting from 4th of September, this year's Bihar Assembly Election 2010 is expected to demonstrate a huge tough fight between all the parties of Bihar.

More articles: Bihar information


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: