Contesting Parties of Bihar Assembly Elections 2010

Contesting parties at Bihar Assembly Elections 2010, Contesting Alliances at Bihar Assembly Elections 2010, Bihar Assembly Elections 2010, Indian National Congress, BJP-RJD Alliance, RJD-LJP Alliance

Contesting Parties of Bihar Assembly Election 2010

As I have already discussed about Schedules for Bihar Assembly Elections 2010, now, here I am going to discuss about the contesting parties or alliances of Bihar Assembly Election 2010.

For 2010 Bihar Assembly Elections, which will be started from 21st Oct., there are three contesting alliance and some independent candidates. Below are the details of contesting parties or alliances in Bihar Assembly elections 2010 -

  • Indian National Congress(INC) will fight Bihar Assembly Elections 2010 on all seats by itself.

  • BJP-JDU Alliance

  • RJD-LJP Alliance with Samajwadi Janata Dal of Devendra Prasad Yadav

  • Related Articles

    BJP Bihar Meets with Election Commissioner of Bihar- Bihar Assembly Election 2010

    Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP) has reported about the issues relating to Electronic Voting Machines(EVMs) which will be used in votings during Bihar Elections 2010. They have seeked advise from Election Commissioner of Bihar regarding the matter and likely to hold meeting in future among all election parties of Bihar for solution.

    Congress Looking to Set their Rule in Bihar

    Sonia Gandhi's presence in the coming Rally for Congress in Bihar next month of August will throw light on how election will lead to its presence felt in Bihar. Other parties are under some pressure with this Rally now.

    More articles: Bihar Assembly Election 2010 Bihar Politics


    No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: