Tirhut Division - Bihar Divisions

Tirhut Division, Divisions in Bihar, Districts in Tirhut Division, Headquarter of Tirhut Division

Tirhut Division - Districts in Tirhut Division - Divisions in Bihar

In my previous resource, I gave the details of Patna Division. Here I am giving details about the Tirhut Division in Bihar with the details of all districts in Tihut Division.

Tirhut Division

Name of Division of Bihar - Tirhut
Headquarter of Tirhut Division - Muzaffarpur

Number of districts in Tirhut Division - Six districts
Name of districts of Tirhut Division
1.West Champaran(Bettiah District)
2.East Champaran(Motihari District)
3.Muzaffarpur District
4.Sitamarhi District
5.Sheohar District
6.Vaishali District(Hazipur District)

Related Articles

Purnia Division of Bihar

Purnia Division, Divisions in Bihar, Districts in purnia Division, Headquarter of Purnia Division

More articles: Bihar Divisions Jharkhand Divisions


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: