Kosi Division - Bihar Divisions

Kosi Division, Divisions in Bihar, Districts in Kosi Division, Headquarter of Kosi Division

Kosi Division - Districts in Kosi Division - Divisions in Bihar

In my previous resource, I gave the details of Patna Division, Tirhut Division, Saran Division and Darbhanga Division.
Here I am giving the details about the Kosi Division in Bihar with the details of all districts in Kosi Division.

Kosi Division

Name of the Bihar Division - Kosi Division
Headquarter of Kosi Division - Saharsa

Number of Districts in Kosi Division - Three districts
Name of Districts of Kosi Division
1.Saharsa District
2.Madhepura District
3.Supaul District.

You can get some important articles on the topic Divisions in Bihar and also you can access the details of nine Divisions in Bihar from the below links.

Related Articles

Purnia Division of Bihar

Purnia Division, Divisions in Bihar, Districts in purnia Division, Headquarter of Purnia Division

More articles: Bihar Divisions Jharkhand Division


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: