Purnia Division of Bihar

Purnia Division, Divisions in Bihar, Districts in purnia Division, Headquarter of Purnia Division

Purnia Division - Districts in Purnia Division - Divisions in Bihar

In my previous resource, I gave the details of Patna Division, Tirhut Division, Saran Division, Darbhanga Division and Kosi Division.
Here I am giving the details about the Purnia Division in Bihar with the details of all districts in Purnia Division.

Purnia Division

Name of the Bihar Division - Purnia Division
Headquarter of Purnia Division - Purnia

Number of Districts in Purnia Division - Four districts
Name of Districts of Purnia Division
1.Purnia District
2.Katihar District
3.Araria District
4.Kishanganj District.

You can get some important articles on the topic Divisions in Bihar and also you can access the details of nine Divisions in Bihar from the below links.

Related Articles

More articles: Bihar Divisions Jharkhand Division


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: