Bhagalpur Division of Bihar

Bhagalpur Division, Divisions in Bihar, Districts in Bhagalpur Division, Headquarter of Bhagalpur Division

Bhagalpur Division - Districts in Bhagalpur Division - Divisions in Bihar

In my previous resource, I gave the details of Patna Division, Tirhut Division, Saran Division, Darbhanga Division, Kosi Division, and Purnia Division.
Here I am giving the details about the Bhagalpur Division in Bihar with the details of all districts in Bhagalpur Division.

Purnia Division

Name of the Bihar Division - Bhagalpur Division
Headquarter of Bhagalpur Division - Bhagalpur

Number of Districts in Bhagalpur Division - 2 districts
Name of Districts of Bhagalpur Division
1.Bhagalpur District
2.Banka District

You can get some important articles on the topic Divisions in Bihar and Jharkhand and also you can access the details of nine Divisions in Bihar from the below links.

Related Articles

More articles: Bihar Divisions Jharkhand Division


  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: