Divisions in Munger of Bihar

Munger Division, Divisions in Bihar, Districts in Munger Division, Headquarter of Munger Division

Munger Division - Districts in Munger Division - Divisions in Bihar

In my previous resource, I gave the details of Patna Division, Tirhut Division, Saran Division, Darbhanga Division, Kosi Division,, Purnia Division and Bhagalpur Division.
Here I am giving the details about the Munger Division in Bihar with the details of all districts in Munger Division.

Munger Division

Name of the Bihar Division - Munger Division
Headquarter of Munger Division - Munger

Number of Districts in Munger Division - Six districts
Name of Districts of Munger Division
1.Munger District
2.Begusarai District
3.Jamui District
4.Khagaria District
5.Lakhisarai District
6.Sheikhpura District

You can get some important articles on the topic Divisions in Bihar and Jharkhand and also you can access the details of nine Divisions in Bihar from the below links.

Related Articles

More articles: Bihar Divisions Jharkhand Division


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: