BJP Five Official Candidates 2010 Bihar Legislative Assembly Elections

This article gives the names of BJP Candidates finalized by BJP Central Office, Delhi for 2010 Bihar Assembly Polls.

As per a press release on 2nd October by the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Central Office, the Central Election committee has finalized the following 5 BJP candidates for the 2010 Bihar Legislative Assembly Elections.

Names of BJP Candidates for 2010 Bihar Legislative Assembly Elections

1. BJP Candidate of Kesaria Constituency: Sachindra Singh

2. BJP Candidate of Narpatganj Constituency: Damayanthi Yadav

3. BJP Candidate of Kishanganj Constituency: Sweety Singh

4. BJP Candidate of Kusheshwar Asthan (SC) Constituency: Sashi Bhushan Hazari

5. BJP Candidate of Muzaffarpur Constituency: Suresh Sharma

Related Articles

BJP Bihar Meets with Election Commissioner of Bihar- Bihar Assembly Election 2010

Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP) has reported about the issues relating to Electronic Voting Machines(EVMs) which will be used in votings during Bihar Elections 2010. They have seeked advise from Election Commissioner of Bihar regarding the matter and likely to hold meeting in future among all election parties of Bihar for solution.

Congress Looking to Set their Rule in Bihar

Sonia Gandhi's presence in the coming Rally for Congress in Bihar next month of August will throw light on how election will lead to its presence felt in Bihar. Other parties are under some pressure with this Rally now.

More articles: Bihar Assembly Election 2010 Bihar Politics


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: