List of Rashtriya Janta Dal(RJD) Candidates for Bihar Assembly Elections 2010

List of names of Rashtriya Janta Party(RJD) candidates for the Bihar Assembly Elections 2010, Assembly wise RJD candidates names for the Bihar Assembly Elections 2010

The countdown of the Bihar Assrmbly Elections 2010 is now started. The most of the parties/alliances have decleared their contesting candidates and Cheif Ministerals candidates for Bihar Assembly Elections 2010. On 24th November, the results of Bihar Assembly Elections 2010 will be decleared.

In my previous resources, I have given the list of candidates of Janta Dal United(JDU) for 1st phase and 2nd phase of Bihar Assembly Elections 2010. I have also provide the list of Bhartiya Janta Party(BJP) candidates for Bihar Assembly Elections 2010.

On the other hand, Rashtriya Janta Dal(RJD) has also decleared the list of candidates for Bihar Assembly Elections 2010.
Following are the list of RJD candidates for the Bihar Assembly Elections 2010.

List of RJD Candidates for the Bihar Assembly Elections 2010

Name of Candidate and Assembly
1.Shanti Devi from Raniganj
2.Arun Yadav from Jaukihaat
3.Islamuddin Bagi from Bahadurganj
4.Tasiruddin from Kishanganj
5.Akhtrul Imam from Kochadhaman
6.Babar Azam from Amaur
7.Abdus Subhan from Vaysi
8.Dharmlal Rishi from Banmankhi
9.Dilip Kumar Yadav from Dhamdaha
10.Dr. Ramprakash Mahto from Katihar
11.Khwaja Bahauddin Ahmad from Kadwa
12.Mahendra Narayan Yadav from Pranpur
13.Mansoor Aalam from Barari
14.Prabhas Kumar from Bihariganj
15.Amit Kumar Bharti from Sigheshwar
16.Chandrashekhar from Madhepura
17.Gajendra Prasad Singh from Varishnagar
18.Md. Akhtrul Islam Sahin from Samastipur
19.Durga Prasad Singh from Ujiyarpur
20.Ashok Singh from Morwa
21.Ramashray Sahni from Sarairanjan
22.Ajay Kumar Bulganin from Mohuddinagar
23.Pitambar Paswan from Roshra
24.Sunil Kumar Pushpam from Hasanpur
25.Subodh Yadav from Pipra
26.Rana Randhir from Madhuban
27.Lakshmi Narayan Yadav from Chiraiya
28.Rajiv Kumar from Minapur
29.Mithilesh Prasad Yadav from Paru
30.Ramvichar Yadav from Sahebganj
31.Arun Kumar from Saharsha
32.Dr. Abdul Gafur from Mahishi
33.Ajit Kumar Jha from Shivhar
34.Dr. Ramchandra Purv from Parihar
35.Jainandan Prasad Yadav from Sursand
36.Md. Anawrul Haq from Bajpatti
37.Ram Shatrughan Rai from Runnisaidpur
38.Sanjay Kumar Gupta from Belsand
39.Hare Krishna Yadav from Benipur
40.Ramashish Yadav from Harlakhi
41.Sitaram Yadav from Khajauli
42.Umakant Yadav from Babubarhi
43.Faiyaz Ahmad from Bisfi
44.Naiyar Aazam from Madhubani
45.Ramlakhan Ram Raman from Rajnagar
46.Jagat Narayan Singh from Jhanjharpur
47.Virendra Kumar Chaudhary from Phulparas
48.Chitranjan Prasad Yadav from Laukha
49.Aruna Mehta from Nirmali
50.Ravindra Kumar Raman from Supaul
51.Akil Ahmad from Chatapur
52.Anil Kumar Yadav from Narpatganj
53.Abdul Bari Siddiqui from Alinagar
54.Lalit Kumar Yadav from Darbhanga
55.Sultan Ahmad from Darbhanga
56.Mahavir Prasad Yadav from Gaura Bauram
57.Faraz Fatmi from Kewati
58.Ramniwas Perasad from Jale
59.Maheshwar Prasad Yadav from Gayghat
60.Surendra Prasad from Orai
61.Musafir Paswan from Bochaha
62.Lalbabu Ram from Sakra
63.Md. Israil from Kanti
64.Brij Kishore Singh Baruraj
65.Harinandan Yadav from Bahadurpur

Related Articles

BJP Bihar Meets with Election Commissioner of Bihar- Bihar Assembly Election 2010

Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP) has reported about the issues relating to Electronic Voting Machines(EVMs) which will be used in votings during Bihar Elections 2010. They have seeked advise from Election Commissioner of Bihar regarding the matter and likely to hold meeting in future among all election parties of Bihar for solution.

Congress Looking to Set their Rule in Bihar

Sonia Gandhi's presence in the coming Rally for Congress in Bihar next month of August will throw light on how election will lead to its presence felt in Bihar. Other parties are under some pressure with this Rally now.

More articles: Bihar Assembly Election 2010 Bihar Politics


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: