Watch Live Updates News Bihar Assembly Elections Final Results 2010

This article gives information on where to get the latest news updates of the 2010 Bihar Assembly Polls Final Results.

Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar may secretly be please that his main rival, Lalu Prasad Yadav, is not contesting in the 2010 Bihar Assembly Elections. The Chief Minister will probably fancy his chances of gaining a second term at the helm.

Yet, the clout and goodwill which Lalu Prasad Yadav enjoys amongst certain communities should not be overlooked. His party's candidates could just well pull the rug from beneath the Chief Minister's throne!

Watch the live action unfold in an edge-of-the seat thriller no less exciting than a Bollywoood blockbuster!

Bookmark this page and tune in to IBN Lokmat to get the live online streaming of latest news of the Bihar Assembly Elections Results. The Marathi-language news will benefit those residing in Maharashtra and it is easy to understand the number of seats won by each party even if you cannot follow what is being reported.

IBN Lokmat Live Updates of Bihar Assembly Elections Final Results

Check out our Analysis here: Who will win the 2010 Bihar Assembly Elections?

You can also get the latest updates of Bihar Assembly Polls on Maurya TV at the link below.


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: