List of Newly Elected Bihar State Cabinet Ministers

Bihar vidhan sabha assembly elections 2010 are over and the result was that Nitish Kumar was back on the seat of Bihar Chief Minister. The cabinet has been formed after the elections. In this resource, you can find the list of newly elected cabinet ministers under Nitish Kumar after the elections.

The Bihar Vidhan Sabha assembly elections 2010 are over and Nitish Kumar has been selected as the chief ministers once again after the victory of NDA with 206 seats in the Bihar Vidhan Sabha Election 2010.

Here are the newly elected Bihar State Cabinet Ministers -

1. Chief Minister of Bihar - Nitish Kumar
2. Deputy Chief Minister of Bihar - Sushil Kumar Modi
3. Finance, Commercial Taxes and Forest minister of Bihar - Sushil Kumar Modi
4. Law, Planning & Development minister of Bihar - Narendra Narayan Yadav
5. Water resources minister of Bihar - Vijay Kumar Chaudhary
6. Human Resources Development minister of Bihar - Prashant Kumar Sahi
7. Power, Parliamentary Affairs, Registration & Prohibition minister of Bihar - Bijendra Prasad Yadav
8. Information Technology, Minority Welfare minister of Bihar - Shahid Ali Khan
9. Road Construction Minister of Bihar - Nand Kishore Yadav
10. Food and civil supplies minister of Bihar - Shyam Rajak
11. Agriculture minister of Bihar - Narendra Singh
12. Social Welfare minister of Bihar - Parveen Amanullah
13. Transport, Information & Public Relations minister of Bihar - Brishen Patel
14. Rural development minister of Bihar - Nitish Mishra
15. Revenue and Land reforms minister of Bihar - Ramai Ram
16. Minor Irrigation, Sugarcane minister of Bihar - Awadhesh Prasad Kushwaha
17. Public Health & Engineering minister of Bihar - Chandra Mohan Rai
18. Science & Technology minister of Bihar - Gautam Singh
19. Health minister of Bihar - Ashwini Kumar Choubey
20. Labour resources minister of Bihar - Janardan Singh Sigriwal
21. Panchayati Raj, Welfare (Backward & Economically Backward Classes) minister of Bihar - Hari Prasad Sah
22. Animal Husbandry & Fisheries minister of Bihar - Giriraj Singh
23. Rural works minister of Bihar - Bhim Singh
24. Mines and Geology minister of Bihar - Satyadeo Narain Arya
25. Industries, Disaster Management minister of Bihar - Dr. Renu Kumari Kushwaha
26. Co-operative minister of Bihar - Ramadhar Singh
27. Welfare (Schedule Caste & Schedule Tribes) minister of Bihar - Jeetan Ram Manjhi
28. Art, Culture & Youth Affairs minister of Bihar - Prof. Sukhda Pandey
29. Building Construction minister of Bihar - Prof. Sukhda Pandey
30. Tourism minister of Bihar - Sunil Kumar Pintu
31. Urban Development & Housing minister of Bihar - Prem Kumar

The above ministers are the newly elected Bihar State Cabinet ministers for 2010-2015. For more information, stay with us.


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: