What is JPL 2011 - Jharkhand Premier League 2011?

In this article, you will know what Jharkhand Premier League or JPL 2011 is.

JPL 2011 is the new tournament which will be hosted in the capital city of Jharkhand, which is Ranchi. It is an initiative from Jharkhand State Cricket Association (JSCA) and Elite Sports Management (ESM) to nourish cricket in Jharkhand.

Teams in JPL 2011 - Jharkhand Premier League 2011

There are five teams in JPL 2011 - Jharkhand Premier League 2011 -

Ranchi Rangers
Jamshedpur Jaanbaaz
Dhanbad Diamonds
Bokaro Bulls
Singhbhum Shers

These are the JPL 2011 teams which will be playing the JPL 2011 matches. These teams have been named after the cities or districts they come from which are Ranchi, Jamshedpur, Dhanbad, Bokaro and Singhbhum.

This initiative has been taken for the betterment of cricketers and the state both. If it succeeds then definitely, you will be watching JPL 2012 too. You can find more articles on JPL 2011 in our website through the links given below.

Related Articles

More articles: JPL Jharkhand Premier League 2011


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: