Padma Vibhushan awards for the year 2010

To know the name of Padma Vibhushan awards winners please read the following article here

The government of India has announced the Padma awards for the year 2010. In which all the category person won the award the list are given below

Padma Vibhushan awards for the year 2010

Name – Discipline - State/ Domicile

Dr. (Smt.) Kapila Vatsyayan - Art - Art Administration and Promotion. - Delhi

Mrs. Homai Vyarawalla - Art – Photography - Gujarat

Shri A Nageshwara Rao - Art- Cinema - Andhra Pradesh

Shri Parasaran Kesava Iyengar - Public Affairs - Delhi

Dr. Akhlaq-ur-Rehman Kidwai - Public Affairs - Delhi

Shri Vijay Kelkar - Public Affairs - Delhi

Shri Montek Singh Ahluwalia - Public Affairs -Delhi

Shri Palle Rama Rao - Science and Engineering - Andhra Pradesh

Shri Azim Premji - Trade and Industry - Karnataka

Shri Brajesh Mishra - Civil Services - Madhya Pradesh

Prof. (Dr.) Ottaplakkal Neelakandan Velu Kurup - Literature and Education - Kerala

Dr. Sitakant Mahapatra - Literature and Education - Orissa

Late Shri L. C. Jain - Public Affairs - Delhi


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: