Rajasthan Royals: The leadind & best performer IPL team

Rajasthan Royals is a best performer team in IPL matches. Rajasthan Royals won the 1st IPL Tournament in 2008. This team plays for Rajasthan state. This team supports many newcomers in the IPL. The owner of Rajasthan Royals team is Shila Shetti, Bollywood Actress. This artical also contains the name of players and schedule of RR matches.

Rajasthan Royals: The IPL Team

Rajasthan Royals is a best performer team in IPL matches. This team plays for Rajasthan state.

Copyrighted Logo of Rajasthan Royals Team


Achievements by Rajasthan Royals Team

Rajasthan Royals won the 1st IPL Tournament in 2008.

Owner of Rajasthan Royals Team

1. Shilpa Shetti
2. Raj Kundra
3. Sanjay Jain

Name of Team Players of Rajasthan Royals

1. Shane Warne(Captain)
2. Shane Watson
3. Ross Taylor
4. Johan Botha
5. Rahul Dravid
6. Shaun Tait
7. Paul Collingwood
8. Pankaj Singh
9. Ashok Menaria
10. Deepak Chahar
11. Abhishek Rawat
12. Dishant Yagnik
13. Jeckeb Oram
14. Sidhardh trivedi
15. Fase fasal
16. Amit punikar
17. Aditya dole
18. Aakash chopra

Matches of Rajasthan Royals Team in IPL 2011

1. Deccan Chargers vs Rajasthan Royals, 2nd IPL
Venue: Hyderabad
Date: 9-Apr-11
Time: 04:00 pm
2. Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils, 7th IPL
Venue: Jaipur
Date: 12-Apr-11
Time: 04:00 pm
3. Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 12th IPL
Venue: Jaipur
Date: 15-Apr-11
Time: 04:00 pm
4. Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals, 17th IPL
Venue: Kolkata
Date: 17-Apr-11
Time: 08:00 pm
5. Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals, 20th IPL
Venue: Bangalore
Date: 19-Apr-11
Time: 08:00 pm
6. Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals, 23rd IPL
Venue: Mohali
Date: 21-Apr-11
Time: 08:00 pm
7. Rajasthan Royals vs Kochi Tuskers Kerala, 28th IPL
Venue: Jaipur
Date: 24-Apr-11
Time: 08:00 pm
8. Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians, 34th IPL
Venue: Jaipur
Date: 29-Apr-11
Time: 04:00 pm
9. Rajasthan Royals vs Pune Warriors, 38th IPL
Venue: Jaipur
Date: 01-May-11
Time: 04:00 pm
10. Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals, 43rd IPL
Venue: Chennai
Date: 04-May-11
Time: 04:00 pm
11. Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings, 52nd IPL
Venue: Jaipur
Date: 09-May-11
Time: 08:00 pm
12. Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 55th IPL
Venue: Jaipur
Date: 11-May-11
Time: 08:00 pm
13. Kochi Tuskers Kerala vs Rajasthan Royals, 61st IPL
Venue: Indore
Date: 15-May-11
Time: 08:00 pm
14. Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals, 66th IPL
Venue: Mumbai
Date: 20-May-11
Time: 08:00 pm


Related Articles

IPL 4 Cricket Tickets Online - 2011 - IPL 4 Tickets 2010, Rajasthan (Jaipur)

IPL 4 Cricket Tickets Online, jaipur, 2011, rajasthan, ticket booking at jaipur, matches of rajasthan royals in jaipur, IPL ticket counter 2011, buy IPL 2011 Tickets Online, Rates of the IPL Ticket in 2011, IPL matches in jaipur, rajasthan IPL 4 Cricket Tickets Online - IPL 4 Tickets 2011, IPL matches in rajasthan jaipur, online ticket booking

More articles: Rajasthan Royals


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: