Rajasthan Royals Team Squad 2012 – Rajasthan Royals RR IPL 5

Following is the list of players in Rajasthan Royals RR Team Squad for IPL 5 for the year 2012. Below list of players decided upon bidding and contracts. There will be 6 matches to be played in Jaipur in IPL 5.

Rajasthan Royal Team Squad 2012

Below is the list of players in Rajasthan Royals Team for IPL 5 who will participate and try to repeat their success for IPL season 1. Total value of rajasthan royals now stood at 130 million dollars from 67 million dollars in 2011. Please comment below and let us know your favorite player.

Rajasthan Royals List of Players IPL 5

Swapnil Asnodkar
Stuart Binny
Johan Botha
Ankeet Chavan
Nayan Doshi
Rahul Dravid (captain)
Faiz Fazal
Ashok Menaria
Jacob Oram
Pankaj Singh
Ajinkya Rahane
Abhishek Raut
Pinal Shah
Amit Singh
Shaun Tait
Ross Taylor
Siddharth Trivedi
Shane Warne (coach)
Shane Watson
Dishant Yagnik

Foreign Players for Rajasthan Royals 2012

Shane Warne (retired)
Shane Watson
Ross Taylor
Johan Botha
Paul Collingwood (No more in IPL 4 due to Injury)
Shaun Tait

Owners of Rajasthan Royal Team 2012

CEO-Mr. Raghu Iyer,Rajasthan Royals Franchise
Owners – Manoj Badale, Shilpa Shetty, Raj Kundra
Chairman – Ranjit Barthakur

Related Articles

IPL 4 Cricket Tickets Online - 2011 - IPL 4 Tickets 2010, Rajasthan (Jaipur)

IPL 4 Cricket Tickets Online, jaipur, 2011, rajasthan, ticket booking at jaipur, matches of rajasthan royals in jaipur, IPL ticket counter 2011, buy IPL 2011 Tickets Online, Rates of the IPL Ticket in 2011, IPL matches in jaipur, rajasthan IPL 4 Cricket Tickets Online - IPL 4 Tickets 2011, IPL matches in rajasthan jaipur, online ticket booking

More articles: Rajasthan Royals


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: