National Highway of Himachal Pradesh

1. NH-1A Jalandhar-Madhopur-Jammu-Banihal-Srinagar-Baramula-Uri (14 km in Himachal Pradesh).
2. Junction with NH No. 22 near Chandigarh-Ropar-Bilaspur-Mandi-Kullu-Manali (232kms in Himachal Pradesh).
3. Ambala-Kalka-Shimla-Rampur-Chini-Indo-Tibet Border road (398 kms in Himachal Pradesh).
4. NH No. 20 Pathankot to Mandi (Nationalized on 17th Ferbuary 1989 220 kms).
5. Jalandhar-Amb-Hamirpur-Sarkaghat-Mandi (273 kms, Nationalized on 24th September 1998).
6. Swarghat-Nalagarh-Pinjaur road which connects the Chandigarh-Manali highway with Chandigarh-Shimla highway (24th September 1998).
7. Ambala-Kala-Amb-Nahan-Paonta-Haridwar road (24th September 1998).


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: