Parshuram Award in Himachal Pradesh

Parshuram Awards in Himachal Pradesh

Parshuram awards are announced in Himachal Pradesh at 1987. This award related with sports and this award also gave to who was make exceptional contribution at national and international. In this award the governments represent the recipients and give to him 10000 cash. The list of recipients are given below in this table who taking this award.

Sr.No. - Name - Field - Year

1. Smt. Suman Rawat - Athletics - 1987.

2. Shri Chaman singh - Volleyball - 1987.

3. Shri Veerender Sharma - Boxing - 1987.

4. Shri Shakaljang Dorjee - Archery - 1991.

5. Kumari Kamlesh - Athletics - 1991.

Parshuram awards held in 1997 in Himachal Pradesh.
Sr.No. - Name - Field

1. Uma Kumari - Skeing

2. Bhagat Singh Thakur - Boxing

3. Rajiv Nayyar - Cricket

Related Articles

More articles: About Himachal Pradesh


  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: