Bangladesh Cricket Team ICC Cricket World Cup 2011

you find out Bangladesh Team for ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 here

Bangladesh Team ICC Cricket world cup 2011

Bangladesh World Cup Team:

• Shakib Al Hasan(captain),
• Tamim Iqbal (vice-captain),
• Mushfiqur Rahim (wk),
• Md Ashraful,
• Imrul Kayes,
• Shahriar Nafees,
• Juaneed Siddiqui,
• Roquibul Hasan,
• Mahmudullah Riyad,
• Naeem Islam,
• Abdur Razzak,
• Suhrawardi Shuvo,
• Shafiul Islam,
• Nazmul Hossain
• Rubel Hossain.
• .


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: