England’s Cricket Team ICC Cricket World Cup 2011

you find out England’s Team for ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 here

ICC World Cup 2011 England's World Cup Team

England's World Cup Squad:

• Andrew Strauss (captain),
• Matt Prior (wicketkeeper),
• Ian Bell, ,
• Paul Collingwood,
• Tim Bresnan,
• Eoin Morgan,
• Kevin Pietersen,
• James Tredwell,
• Luke Wright,
• Graeme Swann,
• Jonathan Trott,
• Michael Yardy,
• James Anderson,
• Stuart Broad,
• Ajmal Shahzad.


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: