West Zone Bangalore BBMP List of Ward

Find the BBMP List of Wards for Bangalore West Zone and also their localities.

Bangalore West Zone is combination of most developed areas and also developing areas. West Zone is divided in two section with one section with no infrastructure development where as the second areas with complete development process no complain from the residents too. Some of the complains and projects running around West Zone and Bangalore West Zone are: 1) Hebbal Flyover 2) Rajajinagar Metro works Many other infrastructure are in progress with many areas in all the areas of Bangalore West. BBMP has divided the West Zone in 46 Wards. The areas and wards which fall under Bangalore West zone are:

Ward No Name of the Ward
16 Jalahalli
17 J P Park
18 Radhakrishna Temple
19 Sanjaya nagar
20 Ganga nagar
21 Hebbala
33 Manorayanapalya
34 Gangenahalli
35 Aramane Nagara
36 Mattikere
37 Yeshwanthpura
38 HMT
42 Lakshmi Devi Nagara
43 Nandini layout
44 Marrappana palya
45 Malleswaram
64 Rajamahal Guttahalli
65 Kadu Malleshwar Ward
66 Subramanya Nagar
67 Nagapura
68 Mahalakshmi Puram
69 Laggere
75 Shankar Matt
76 Gayithri Nagar
93 Vasanth Nagar
94 Gandhinagar
95 Subhash Nagar
96 Okalipuram
97 Dayananda Nagar
98 Prakashnagar
99 Rajajinagar
100 Basaveshwara Nagar
104 Govindaraj Nagar
105 Agrahara Dasarahalli
106 Dr. Rajkumar Road
107 Shivanagara
108 Sri Ramamandir
109 Chickpete
118 Sudhama Nagar
119 Dharmaraya Swamy Nagara
120 Cottonpete
121 Binnypet
122 Kempapura Agrahara
123 Vijay Nagar
138 Chalavadipalya
139 K R Market

To find the list of Localities which fall under the above mentioned 46 Wards are: First list of Wards.


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: