Pudukkottai election result winners with vote secured by all candidates

Get the details about the pudukottai by election live result. Here I have provided the details about vote secured by all candidates of pudukottai election. Below you can find the full fledged pudukottai by election result.

Pudukkottai constituency election result

Pudhukottai election counting started on June 15. Results of Pudhukottai election were published and as expected AIADMK party has won the election. AIADMK candidate V.R.Karthick Thondaiman leaded the DMDK candidate Zaheer Hussain by 71,498 vote difference.

Pudhukottai election vote rounds
1st Round - ADMK leads by 3233 votes
AIADMK - 4287 Votes
DMDK -1054 Votes

2ndRound - ADMK leads by 6,164 votes
AIADMK - 8,952 Votes
DMDK -2,788 Votes

3rd Round - ADMK leads by 9,145 votes
AIADMK - 13,739 Votes
DMDK -4,594 Votes

4th Round - ADMK leads by 15,245 votes
AIADMK - 22,625 Votes
DMDK -7,380Votes

5th Round - ADMK leads by 19,448 votes
AIADMK - 28,282 Votes
DMDK -8,834 Votes

6th Round - ADMK leads by 23,634 votes
AIADMK - 33,961 Votes
DMDK -10,327 Votes

Total Votes by AIADMK in Pudukottai election - 1,01,998
Total Votes by DMDK in Pudukottai election - 30,500
Vote difference - 71,498

Pudhukottai election counting happened in six rounds. Each round AIADMK leaded the election. But DMDK remained a heavy competitor in each round. Below I have provided the details about the vote secured by all party

Pudhukottai election vote details
Karthik Thondaiman (AIADMK) - 101998
Jahir Hussain N (DMDK) - 30500
Arivalagan (MMK) - 1370
Srinivasan (IJK) - 4495
Vijayan (CPI) - 253
Karthick P (Independent) - 115
Karthik R (Independent) - 97
Sambath Rengasamy (Independent) - 123
Saraswathi (Independent) - 95
Saminathan (Independent) - 79
Sengol (Independent) - 200
Senthil Kumar(Independent) - 145
Chellapandian(Independent) - 105
Sekar(Independent) - 173
Nagor Meeran Peer Mohamded(Independent) - 366
Padmarajan(Independent) - 896
Muthu Kumar (Independent) - 1361
Jahir Hussaine A(Independent) - 593
Jahir Hussain M(Independent) - 164
Jakir Hussain S(Independent) - 209

Related Articles

Will Jayalalithaa prove one more mettle? Pudukkottai by election Tamilnadu

Ms.Jayalalitha is all set for Pudukkottai by election which is significant to witness as proven test. She lost no time to declare Karthick Thondaiman, as her party candidate to contest for Pudukkottai bye election to be held on June 12, 2012. Followed by Sankaran Koil bye election, which was massive victory to Amma, a void now has fallen after the death of CPI MLA, S P Muthukumaran (43), on road accident on April 1 akin to N. Mariyam Pitchai, who died on May 23 2011, a second sad tragedy in series.

More articles: Pudukottai election results 2012 Tamilnadu election results 2012


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: