West Bengal Bidhansava Election 2011 Satgachia Constituency

Detail information about 2011 Satgachia Constituency Bidhansava vote in West Bengal.

West Bengal Bidhansava Election 2011 Satgachia Constituency

Contest will be on between two main candidate for Satgachia are between Sonali Guha (Trinamul) and Barun Naskar(CPM). Total number of voters of this constituency are 2,14,916. Sonali Guha was elected in this constituency in the previous election by 6,324 votes.

Short profile of Sonali Guha and Partha Protim Biswas competing for Satgachia Constituency

Sonali Guha (Trinamul candidate)

Age: 41 years
Education : Graduate
Profession : Politics
Join Politics : Stared in congress then join trinamul
Positives: Well known face
Negatives: Did not control her temper sometimes
Promise to the voters: Solving problems
Habit: Song

Barun Naskar (CPI candidate)

Age: 33 years
Education : Graduate
Profession : Para teacher
Join Politics : in college life
Positives: clear image
Negatives: Non-familiar face in politics
Promise to the voters: Development for poor
Habit: Drawing

Public Poll result of Satgachia area published in local news paper:

Will you want change(parivartan)in West Bengal: Yes-75% No-25%
Who will be the next chief minister in West Bengal : Mamata -78% Budhadev -18%


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: