List of Deemed Universities in Haryana

There are 5 Deemed Universities in Haryana.

List of Deemed University in Haryana

1. Maharishi Markandeshwar University
Mullana, Ambala , Haryana

2. National Brain Research Centre
S.C.O. 5, 6, 7, Sector 15 (2), NH 8, Gurgaon -122 050.

3. National Dairy Research Institute, Karnal-132 001

4. Manav Rachna International University, Faridabad

5. Lingaya's University
Nachauli, Old Faridabad, Jasana Road, Faridabad,Haryana

To get more information about these universities visit at Universities in Haryana


  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: