List Of Bank Holidays 2010

This below information is the list of Bank Holidays in 2010.

Reserve Bank of India (RBI) New Delhi has announced the regional office holiday list for the year 2010.

January 2010:
26: Tuesday: Republic Day

February 2010:
26: Friday: Milad un Nabi

August 2010:
15: Sunday: Independence Day

September 2010:
10: Friday: Id ul fitr

October 2010:
02: Saturday: Gandhi Jayanti
17: Sunday: Vijayadasami called Dussehra

November 2010:
05: Friday: Diwali
21: Sunday: Guru Nanak Jayanti

December 2010:
17: Friday: Muharram


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: