Rajasthan Royals : IPL 2011 season 4 Teams, Schedule TV rights, Auction

IPL 2011 season 4 Teams, Schedule TV rights, Auction, Rajasthan royals, chennai super kings, delhi daredevils, royal challengers bangalore, mumbai indians, kings 11 punjab

IPL 2011 Teams:

- Mumbai Indians
- Deccan Chargers
- Kolkata Knight Riders
- Delhi Daredevils
- Rajasthan Royals
- Mumbai Indians
- Kings XI Punjab
- Royal Challengers Bangalore
- Chennai Super Kings
- Sahara Pune Warriors
- Kochi

IPL TV rights:

IPL TV rights has been won by Sony/ World sports group for next 10 seasons.

IPL Schedule:

There would be 11 teams participating and 74 mathces would be conducted. IPL official schedule will be published shortly.


Guest Author: Darshan Singh30 Sep 2010

Hi Ankit,

Thanks for providing this wonderful information to us. Iam a big fan of Rajasthan Royals Team. I hope the 4th season would be won by them.

Shilpha Shetty Rocks as the owner of this team.


  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: