Roll of Chief Ministers

1 Dr. Yeshwant Singh Parmar ----24.03.1952 to 1.10.1956---(cong.1)

2 Dr. Yeshwant Singh Parmar -01.07.1963 to 14.03.1967----(cong.1)

3 Dr. Yeshwant Singh Parmar -14.03.1967 to 15.03.1972-----(cong.1)

4 Dr. Yeshwant Singh Parmar -15.03.1972 to 01.10.1977----(cong.1)

5 Ram Lal Thakur ------ ----28.01.1977 to 30.04.1977------(cong.1)

6 Shanta Kumar------------26.06.1977 to 14.02.1980--------(Janta.P)

7 Ram Lal Thakur ---------14.02.1980 to 24.05.1982-------(cong.1)

8 Ram Lal Thakur ---------25.05.1982 to 08.04.1983-------(cong.1)

9 Vir Bhadra Singh-------08.04.1983 to 08.03.1985--------(cong.1)

10 Vir Bhadra Singh-----08.03.1985 to05.03.1990----------(cong.1)

11 Shanta Kumar----------03.1990 to 14.12.1992----------(Janta.P)

12 Vir Bhadra Singh-------- 03.12.1993 to04.03.1998------(cong.1)

13 Vir Bhadra Singh----- 05.03.1998 to 23.03.1998--------(cong.1)

14Pream Kumar Dhumal---24.03.1998 to 24.04.2003 ---------(Janta.P)

15 Vir Bhadra Singh---- 12.05.2003 to 04.07.2008---------(cong.1)

16Pream Kumar Dhumal------12.07.2008 to Present---------(Janta.P)


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: