Trains from Bangalore Cantonment

Find the list of trains from Bangalore Cantonment station

Find below the train information from Bangalore Cantonment

Note: Please add a 1 before every number listed below. These are new train number issue by Railway Department. Example 6501 will now be 16501

From Bangalore CantonmentTrain number & nameArrival DepartureMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Bagmati Express (2577)20:0520:10NYNNNNN
Bagmati Express (2578)9:109:15NNNNYNN
Bangalore Exp (2609)19:2619:28YYYYYYY
Bangalore Exp (2678)19:4819:50YYYYYYY
Bangalore Exp (2691)5:185:20NNNNYNN
Bangalore Exp (2785)6:036:05YYYYYYY
Bangalore Exp (6322)9:209:25NNYNNNN
Bangalore Exp (6525)6:206:25YYYYYYY
Bangalore Gr Ex (0687)5:155:20NNYNNNN
Bangalore Mail (2657)4:354:40YYYYYYY
Bangalore Sf Ex (2683)3:453:50NNYNNNY
Brindavan Exp (2639)12:5813:00YYYYYYY
Brindavan Exp (2640)14:4014:42YYYYYYY
Chennai Express (2610)8:258:27YYYYYYY
Chennai Express (2692)23:1023:15NNNNNNY
Chennai Express (6221)23:5523:58YYYYYYY
Chennai Gr Exp (0688)6:557:00NNNYNNN
Chennai Mail (2658)22:5523:00YYYYYYY
Coimbatore Exp (1013)22:2522:30YYYYYYY
Ernakulam Exp (2677)6:256:27YYYYYYY
Ernakulam Sf Ex (2684)17:2517:30YNNYNNN
Ers Sbc Express (0641)8:589:00NNNYNNN
Ers Sbc Express (0647)8:108:12YNNNNNN
Ghy Sbc Express (2510)11:1011:15YYNNNNY
Gkp Sbc Express (2591)5:285:30NNNNNYN
Gorakhpur Exp (2592)16:5016:55YNNNNNN
Guwahati Exp (2509)23:4023:45NNYYYNN
Hwh Mys Special (0803)2:232:28NNNNYNN
Jaipur Express (2975)13:1513:20NNNYNYN
Jp Mysore Exp (2976)12:2012:25YNYNNNN
Kacheguda Exp (2786)18:3018:35YYYYYYY
Kanyakumari Exp (6526)21:5522:00YYYYYYY
Karnataka Exp (2627)19:3019:35YYYYYYY
Kcg Sbc Spl (789)12:0212:04NNNNNNY
Kongu Express (2647)23:2523:30NNNNNNY
Kongu Express (2648)0:280:30NNYNNNN
Lalbagh Exp (2608)6:406:42YYYYYYY
Lalbagh Express (2607)21:0321:05YYYYYYY
Lokmanya Tt Exp (1014)15:3515:37YYYYYYY
Mailaduturai Ex (6232)19:1519:20YYYYYYY
Mys Howrah Exp (0804)0:250:30NYNNNNN
Mysore Exp (6731)5:435:48YYYYYYY
Mysore Express (6222)3:353:40YYYYYYY
Mysore Express (6231)5:055:10YYYYYYY
Mysore Pass (214)6:306:35YYYYYYY
Prasanthi Exp (8463)10:5911:00YYYYYYY
Prasanthi Exp (8464)14:1014:15YYYYYYY
Sangha Mitra Ex (2296)20:0520:10YNYYYYY
Sanghamitra Exp (2295)9:109:15YYYYNYY
Sbc Ers Express (0642)19:0019:05NNNNYNN
Sbc Ers Express (0648)17:2517:30NYNNNNN
Seshadri Expres (7209)13:2513:30YYYYYYY
Shatabdi Exp (2027)22:0922:11YNYYYYY
Shatabdi Exp (2028)6:086:10YNYYYYY
Sheshadri Exp (7210)11:4811:50YYYYYYY
Tirupati Passr (213)20:4020:42YYYYYYY
Trivandrum Exp (6321)19:0019:05NNNYNNN
Tuticorin Exp (6732)21:3021:35YYYYYYY
Udyan Exp (6530)20:2020:25YYYYYYY
Udyan Express (6529)8:038:05YYYYYYY

Related Articles

Trains from Yeshvantpur - Yeshwantpur

Yeshvantpur or Yeshwantpur is another important station in Bangalore, where you will find some important dparting and arriving. Find the list of trains which are from Yeshwantpur or Yeshvantpur railway stations

Trains from Yelahanka

Yelahanka is one of the other station in Bangalore city which connects to other part of the country. Find complete list of trains from Yelanhanka in the city.

More articles: Trains From Yeshwantpur Trains From Yelahanka Trains From Krishnarajapuram Trains From Bangalore East Trains From Bangalore Cantonment Trains From Bangalore Central Railway Enquiry


This article is locked for Responses & comments.