Royal Challengers Bangalore Matches IPL T20

This IPLT20 season Royal Challengers are roaring to go ahead this time from Semis to Finals.

Royal Challengers Bangalore has always been underdog or Test team status from the day team was announced for the first season of IPL T20.

Then there was major revamp in playing tactics and players getting together discussing all the issue and concerns. Kevin Pieterson led the team from front and then it was Rahul Dravid and at the end it was our Magic Person Anil Kumble to made a great comeback. He took Royal Challengers to Semi-Final for the IPLt20 season 2 in South Africa.

The team which was last in First season, was seen as a winner for IPL T20 season 2. However, the dream run ended in Semi-Final.

This year the team is getting more tactics and new players and making point to get IPLT20 Champion cap to them

Watch the best videos and Download Royal Challengers Bangalore

The matches this IPL20 2010 which Royal Challengers will be Playing:

14-MarKolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers BangaloreBengaluru4:00 PM
16-MarRoyal Challengers Bangalore Kings XI PunjabBengaluru4:00 PM
18-MarRoyal Challengers Bangalore Rajasthan RoyalsBengaluru8:00 PM
20-MarMumbai Indians Royal Challengers BangaloreMumbai8:00 PM
23-MarRoyal Challengers Bangalore Chennai Super KingsBengaluru8:00 PM
25-MarRoyal Challengers Bangalore Delhi DaredevilsBengaluru4:00 PM
31-MarChennai Super Kings Royal Challengers BangaloreChennai4:00 PM
2-AprKings XI Punjab Royal Challengers BangaloreMohali8:00 PM
4-AprDelhi Daredevils Royal Challengers BangaloreDelhi4:00 PM
8-AprRoyal Challengers Bangalore Deccan ChargersBengaluru4:00 PM
10-AprRoyal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata Knight RidersBengaluru4:00 PM
12-AprDeccan ChargersRoyal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad8:00 PM
14-AprRajasthan RoyalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreJaipur * / Ahmedabad4:00 PM
17-MarRoyal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai IndiansBengaluru4:00 PM

All the matches held in Bengaluru will be played at Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru"

To know about the other IPL Teams : IPL T20 Team list


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: