BBMP Polling Booth in Sarvagna Nagar

BBMP Polling Booth in Sarvagna Nagar

Sarvagna Nagar has been divided into 7 Wards.

The list of Wards Nagavara, HBR Layout, Banasavadi, Kammanahalli,
Kacharkanahalli, Kadugondanahalli, Lingarajapura, Maruthi Seva Nagar:

To know more about the wards and Polling booth for different wards in Sarvagna Nagar:

ConstitutencyWard NoWardFind your name
Sarvagna Nagar23Nagavara Voters List
Sarvagna Nagar24HBR Layout Voters List
Sarvagna Nagar27Banasavadi Voters List
Sarvagna Nagar28Kammanahalli Voters List
Sarvagna Nagar29Kacharkanahalli Voters List
Sarvagna Nagar61Kadugondanahalli Voters List
Sarvagna Nagar49Lingarajapura Voters List
Sarvagna Nagar59Maruthi Seva Nagar Voters List

Disclaimer : All the information provided is as per Please check for the latest updates on the website or Ward Representative


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: