BBMP Polling Booth in Shivaji Nagar

BBMP Polling Booth in Shivaji Nagar

Shivaji Nagar has been divided into 8 Wards. One of the oldest and most prominent area in Bangalore.

The list of Wards
Ramaswamy Palya
Bharathi Nagar
Shivaji Nagar
Vasantha Nagar
Sampangiram Nagar

To know more about the wards and Polling booth for different wards in Shivaji Nagar :

ConstitutencyWard NoWardFind your name
Shivaji Nagar62Ramaswamy Palya Voters List
Shivaji Nagar63Jayamahal Voters List
Shivaji Nagar90Halsoor Voters List
Shivaji Nagar91Bharathi Nagar Voters List
Shivaji Nagar92Shivaji Nagar Voters List
Shivaji Nagar93Vasantha Nagar Voters List
Shivaji Nagar110Sampangiram Nagar Voters List

Disclaimer : All the information provided is as per Please check for the latest updates on the website or Ward Representative


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: