BBMP Polling Booth in Rajaji Nagar

Rajajinagar has been divided into 7 Wards. Rajaji nagar
The list of Wards
Dayananda Nagar
Prakash Nagar
Rajajji Nagar
Basaveshwara Nagar
Sriramamandir Ward

To know more about the wards and Polling booth for different wards in Rajajinagar :

ConstitutencyWard noWardFind your name
Rajajinagar97Dayananda Nagar Voter List
Rajajinagar98Prakash Nagar Voter List
Rajajinagar99Rajajji Nagar Voter List
Rajajinagar100Basaveshwara Nagar Voter List
Rajajinagar101Kamakshipalya Voter List
Rajajinagar107Shivanagara Voter List
Rajajinagar108Sriramamandir Ward Voter List

Disclaimer : All the information provided is as per Please check for the latest updates on the website or Ward Representative


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: