BBMP Polling Booth in Govindaraja Nagar

BBMP Polling Booth in Govindaraja Nagar

Govindaraja Nagar has been divided into 9 Wards. Govindaraja Nagar is one of the most populous and also commercial area in Bangalore.

The list of Wards
Govindaraja nagar
Agrahara Dasarahalli
Dr. Rajkumar Ward
Maruthi Mandir Ward

To know more about the wards and Polling booth for different wards in Govindaraja Nagar :

ConstitutencyWard noWardFind your name
Govindaraj nagar103Kaveripura Voter List
Govindaraj nagar104Govindaraja nagar Voter List
Govindaraj nagar105Agrahara Dasarahalli Voter List
Govindaraj nagar106Dr. Rajkumar Ward Voter List
Govindaraj nagar125Marenahalli Voter List
Govindaraj nagar126Maruthi Mandir Ward Voter List
Govindaraj nagar127Mudalapalya Voter List
Govindaraj nagar128Nagarabhavi Voter List
Govindaraj nagar131Nayandahalli Voter List

Disclaimer : All the information provided is as per Please check for the latest updates on the website or Ward Representative


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: