Winners of BBMP Election JD (S) and Independent

The election results are out and find the list of JD s and Independent Candidate

BBMP Election are over and now BJP is in control of the BBMP, there was much hope for the JD S to win the election and at least gain powers. Bangalore citizens has completely ignored JD S as party.

The party has won just meager 15 seats out 198 seats contested this BBMP Election. Independent have got a hold of 7 seats in the house.

Find the list of Winner of BBMP Election Candidate in JD S and Independent

Ward noWardJD (S)WinnersWard noWardOthersWinners
6ThanisandraLalitha Bai MukundaRaoJD S11Kuvempu NagarYashodamma RIndependent
29KacharkanahalliPadmanabha ReddyJD S145Hombegowda NagaraD ChandrappaIndependent
39ChokkasandraM MunishyamappaJD S41Peenya Industrial AreaKL ThimmanajaiahIndependent
40Dodda BidarakalluGayathri JavareGowdaJD S71HegganahalliGovinde GowdaIndependent
44Marappana PalyaLakshmiJD s92Shivaji NagarFarida iIndependent
48Muneshwara NagarShailaja SJD S111Shantala NagarShiv KumarIndependent
72HerohalliHanumantha GowdaJD S135PadarayanapuraNazni BegumIndependent
74Shakthi Ganapathi NagarPadmavathi SrinivasJD S    
102Vrisabhavathi NagarL NagarathnaJD S    
103KaveripuraR PrakashJD S    
137RayapuramCS RadhakrishnaJD S    
139K R MarketAshwathJD S    
156SrinagarT ThimmeGowdaJD S    
180Banashankari Temple wardDiwan AliJD S    
192BegurM SrinivasJD S   


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: