Team of Royal Challenger Bangalore for IPL 4

The auction of Indian Premier League has been completed and find the list of players who will be playing for Royal Challengers Bangalore

Mallaya as elegant as always, he was the last person to close the bid in the Indian Premier League 4 2011 (IPL 2011) with buying Mohammed Kaif for 130 thousand dollars.

Royal Challenger Bangalore was headed with Dr. Vijay Mallaya, Siddhartha Mallaya and Anil Kumble with other UB team held here in Bangalore on Jan 8 and 9th.

RCB Logo
Royal Challengers Bangalore retain only Virat Kohli from their previous playing squad of IPL and Anil Kumble opting out of the tournament. Anil will be playing as mentor and coach for the team.

With the auction being complete find the list of player who will be playing under the cap Royal Challengers Bangalore this IPL 4 2011.

  • Virat Kohli
  • Mohammed Kaif
  • Tilkaratane Dilshan
  • Zaheer Khan
  • Ab De Villers
  • Daniel Vettori
  • Saurabh Tiwary
    RCB Logo
  • Dirk Nannes
  • Cheteshwara Pujara
  • Charl Langeveldt
  • Luke Pomerbach
  • Abhimanyu Mithun
  • Johan van der Wath
  • Nuwan Pradeep
  • Rilee Rossouw
  • Jonathan Vandiar
  • Mayank Agarwal

  • More players will opted from Karnataka Ranji Team.


    No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: