Chennai Super Kings Squad for IPL 4 2011

Find the players who will playing under the cap of Chennai Super Kings in IPL 4 2011 this season

Chennai Super Kings in IPL 4 2011 season retained some of its main players and went on to bid for some bowlers and all rounders.

The bid of CSK comprised of good combination of all rounders, bowlers and batsmen.

The list of players who will playing with Chennai Super Kings

  • MS Dhoni
  • Ravichandran Ashwin
  • Subramaniam Badrinath
  • George Bailey
  • Doug Bollinger
  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Faf du Plessis
  • Ben Hilfenhaus
  • Michael Hussey
  • Joginder Sharma
  • Suraj Randiv
  • Nuwan Kulasekara
  • Albie Morkel
  • Suresh Raina
  • Wriddhiman Saha
  • Scott Styris
  • Sudeep Tyagi
  • Murali Vijay

  • Related Articles

    More articles: Chennai Super Kings IPL 4 2011 Team


    No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: