Wrestling Competition: Hind Kesari 2010

One of the better wrestling competition is the Hind Kesari.. Hind Kesari 2010 was held in the Aurangabad. This is the 44th Indian Style National Wrestling Championship...


44th Indian Style National Wrestling Championship was held in Aurangabad. On 29th October 2010, Mega Competition is starts. 31st October 2010, Haryana's Mausam Khatri claimed the Hind Kesari title. This wrestling championship was 44th Indian Style National Wrestling Chapmionship which is held on Divisional Sports Complex. Mega event is takes places on 29th October on Divisional sports complex because amid thunderous cheers from goody crowd. In 1958, the first Hind Kesari Champion Ramchandra Babu from the Hyderabad. Golad meadllist in Commonwealth Games Narsing Yadav, MP Chandrakant Khaire, Ganpatrao Andalkar who is also Hind Kesari winner in 1966, another Hind Kesari winner Harishchandra Birajder, Arjun Awardee, Gyan Singh, Yogesh Dodke who is also Hind Kesari winner in 2005, Presidant of the Indian Wriestling Fedration's Presidant Ramashrey Yadav, Secretary Roshanlal and so many other repected people were present for inauguration of Hind Kessari Wriestling Compettion.From getting response the Hind Kesari the popularity of the sport was evident. First Hind Kesari title winner Ramchandra delivers speech where he said,"I can hope that more wrestling tournaments were held to promote this sport." He also told the importance of the traditiional Indian Style wrestling as this is one. For this mega competition over 300 grapplers and more than 100 refrees come from the all over India, First time this copetition was held in historic city.

Amol Buchade Vs Narender

After the lossing Amol Buchade Maharashtra suffered to setback. Haryana grappler Narender dashed Amol's hopes with 7-3 victory in pulsating semifinals in Hind Kesari Competition. Both 'pahalwans' were not oopen their account till the fifth minute. Amol's aggression helped him garner there vital points in the sixth minute.Only this is moment were Maharashtra grappler got sucess. Then Narender come back in to the game he takes a 7-3 lead. After getting lead then only formality for Harya 'pahalwan'. Only Amol Buchade hope for the Maharashtra who is former Maharashta Kesari Winner

Mausam Khatri Is Hind Kesari 2010

There is true expectation and Mausam Khatri claimed the Hind Kesari title. Khatri scored a hard fought 1-0 victory over Narender. Finaliest 'pahalwans' matched each other in strength. Last two minutes were remaining for bout, Khatri showed sign of aggression. Now Khatri is preparing for Asian Games. He had also won Bhart Kesari title and some International Medals. Today Khatri became richer by 1Lacks for becoming the Hind Kesari title also. He also got the 'Bullet' motorcycle from the organisers.


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: