Watch Live Updates of Kolhapur Municipal Elections Final Results

This article gives you information on where to get latest news updates of Kolhapur Civic Elections Results 2010.

The Kolhapur Municipal Elections Results 2010 have started coming in. This is the first time that the Congress is contesting in the Kolhapur Municipal Elections. In fact, the Congress contested all the seats in the Kolhapur Municipal Corporation Elections 2010.

Maharashtra Navnirman Sena (MNS) chief Raj Thackeray had announced much before these elections that his party will not contest the Kolhapur Municipal Corporation elections. His goal was to have an MNS Mayor in the Kalyan-Dombivli Municipal Corporation (KDMC) Elections, the results of which also are being declared today. You can watch those results live here: Live Results of KDMC Elections 2010

Latest Updates News of Kolhapur Municipal Corporation Elections 2010 at 2.15p.m.:

Congress: 28

Shiv Sena: 5

MNS: (not contesting)

NCP: 21

BJP: 2

Others: 7

IBN Lokmat Live Telecast of Kolhapur Municipal Elections Final Results 2010


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: