Cricket games & tropies


a) NAME OF SPORT --- Cricket

1) NAME OF TROPHIES IN CRICKET.-----Ranji TROPHY, Duleep TROPHY,Vizzy TROPHY, Deodhar TROPHY, C.K. Naidu TROPHY, RaniJhansi TROPHY, Hukumat Rai TROPHY,Sheesh Mahal TROPHY, Sir Frank Warrel TROPHY,Gavaskar Border TROPHY, Gulam Ahmed TROPHY,Chapel TROPHY, Anthony De Mello TROPHY, ICC WORLD Twenty TROPHY, Champion TROPHY, IPL TROPHY, Irani TROPHY,
Ashes Bose TROPHY, Cooch Behar Trophy,Natwest TROPHY,Wisden TROPHY.Rohinton Baria TROPHY,
Vijay Marchant&Hazare TROPHY, WILL TROPHY.

b)NAME OF CUPS IN CRICKET.---G.B.Birla CUP ,Asia CUP,Rothmans CUPS ,Sharjah CUP,Texaco CUP, TitianCUP,Singer CUP,InterfaceCUP,GilletCUP, McDOWELL'S Challenge CUP,Jawaharlal Nehru CUP, World Series CUP,Lombards World challenge CUP,Sahara CUP, ICE WORLD CUP, Benson &Hedges CUP(ENGLAND/AUSTRALIA), Charminar Challenge CUP,Moi-Ud-Dowla CUP,


Guest Author: Deviyani.V.Jadhav04 Feb 2011

Good & detail information about sport cups & trophies

Guest Author: Deviyani.V.Jadhav04 Feb 2011

Give more information about other spots also in details

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: