T-20 cricket tournament in Burdwan

Now Burdwan starts T-20 cricket for development of cricket.

Burdwan District sports Association is going to arrange the T-20 cricket tournament in this year. It starts from 12th April-2011 in Radha Rani Stadium.
Total 20 team participate in this tournament from which 10 teams play in 1st division and rest 10 teams in 2nd division. In each day two match will be held.
From 8 a.m. 2nd division and from 2 p.m. 1st division match starts. But due to excessive heat many clubs oppose this.


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: