West Bengal Bidhansava Election 2011 Tollyganj Constituency

Detail information about 2011 Tollyganj Constituency Bidhansava vote in West Bengal.

West Bengal Bidhansava Election 2011 Tollyganj Constituency

Contest will be on between two main candidate for Tolllyganj are between Arup Biswas (Trinamul) and Parthpratim Biswas(CPM). Total number of voters of this constituency are 2,35,000. Arup Biswas was elected in this constituency in the previous election by 526 votes.

Short profile of Arup Biswas and Partha Protim Biswas competing for Tollyganj Constituency

Arup Biswas (Trinamul candidate)

Age: 42 years
Education : Graduate
Profession : Business
Join Politics : at class 11
Positives: Public relation
Negatives: irrelevant comments
Promise to the voters: Development of Tollygaj area
Hobby: Plating with children

Parthpratim Biswas (CPM candidate)

Age: 45 years
Education : PHD
Profession : Engineering Teacher
Join Politics : SFI member when studying at Jadavpur University
Positives: well known for engineering works
Negatives: Non-familiar face outside party
Promise to the voters: Development of Tollyganj area with some master plan
Hobby: Music

Public Poll result of Tollyganj area published in local news paper:

Will you want change(parivartan)in West Bengal: Yes-90% No-7%
Who will be the next chief minister in West Bengal : Mamata -80% Budhadev -14%


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: