West Bengal Assembly Election 2011 Result Live Update – Key Candidates

Find news about some key candidates in west Bengal Bidhansabha Vote 2011

Below are the constituency wise list of key candidates and their up to date position for election 2011:-

Buddhadeb Bhattacharjee- Trail
Manish Gupta – Leading

(Dum Dum)
Bratyabrata Basu- Leading
Gautam Deb- Trail

Debasree Roy-Leading

Aroop Biswas-Leading

Asim Kumar Dasgupta-trail

Asok Narayan Bhattacharya-Leading

Kiranmoy Nanda-Leading

Manas Ranjan Bhunia-Leading

(Bardhaman Dakshin)
Nirupam Sen-trial

(Behala Paschim)
Partha Chatterjee-Leading

Khiti Goswami-Leading


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: