West Bengal Assembly Election 2011 Final Result Live update– Key Candidates

Find news about some key candidates in West Bengal Bidhansabha Vote 2011 and final result of Bidhansava Election.

Final result of Bidhansava vote declared find some key candidates constituency wise result.

Key Candidates Lost in West Bengal Bidhansava election 2011:-

Rupa Bagchi (Maniktola) CPM
Asok Narayan Bhattacharya (Siliguri) CPM
Narendra Nath Dey (Chunchura) FB
Asim Kumar Dasgupta (Khardaha) CPM
Gautam Deb (Dum Dum) CPM

Key Candidates won in West Bengal Bidhansava election 2011:-

Tapas Roy (Baranagar) TMC
Abhijit Mukherjee (Nalhati) Congress
Anisur Rahaman (Domkal) CPM
Phiroja Bibi (Nandigram) TMC
Partha Chatterjee (Behala Paschim) TMC
Tapas Roy (Baranagar) TMC
Rabindranath Bhattacharya (Singur) TMC
Amit Kumar Mitra (khardaha) TMC


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: