Who will win 2024 Loksabha elections?

Make money by posting Answer/Content to this topic

Add Content to this Topic
Author: Umesh Chandra Bhatt      Post Date: 14 May 2023        
The political situation in our country has drastically changed in the last few years and seeing the present situation it seems that BJP will be able to sustain its effect on the masses and will be able to form a government after winning the 2024 elections.
This is based on the perspective of today and in politics we might go wrong sometimes as many things matter for a party to win in an election. The public sentiments can get changed due to some incident that has nationwide repercussions and from that angle, the voting pattern of the masses can change from time to time.
Author: Dr N V Srinivasa Rao      Post Date: 29 May 2023        
I think it is the toughest question to answer. We have still time for elections and the political situation is not stationary. It will be swinging always. So today's situation may not be there tomorrow. Reading the voter's mind is a very difficult issue.

Chandra Babu did very well as the Chief Minister of the United Andhra Pradesh. He developed the State very well and Hyderabad has become a global city in his tenure only. But he lost the elections and Reddy has become the CM of United Andhra Pradesh.

BJP was ruling Karnataka. But this time in Assembly elections Congress won and formed the government. Even though BJP is doing well at the national level, the local leaders of Karnataka spoiled the situation there and there are some corrupt leaders there I think. That is why BJP is last, I think.

As of now, the situation in the country especially in north India the situation is in favour of BJP. In the south, BJP may win a few seats in Karnataka and Telangana. In AP, its success depends on the support the party gets from TDP and Pavan Kalyan.

So, we are all hoping that BJP will come to power again in the 2024 elections. But we can't say that strongly till the last minute, I feel. Experts say BJP will be the winner.
Find more Topics.